For me and people like me, it’s like looking through a one sided mirror. We are on the side that sees it all. You are on the side who sees nothing. You are living your lives thinking your right. Thinking your “Just having fun.” We are on the side that sees what you don’t.

 It’s not that you can’t see it. You just didn’t look up to your reflection.

You go along in life “Happy.” You think you have it all going for you. You are “Too smart for religion.” Well…….. That’s insanity.If you were even a little smart, you would know the truth.

You mock People like me. You call us crazy, and fake. You persecute my people. People like me love you anyway…

The difference between people like me and you, is that people like me know the truth. People like me have the Holy Ghost. People like me speak in tongues.

People like me know that

Acts 2:38 KJV

[38] Then Peter said unto them, Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins, and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Ghost.

People like me

dress modesty. Our ladies don’t cut their hair, or wear pants. We don’t wear makeup or jewlery. You know exactly who we are now. You know the truth too. You just didn’t look up. You blamed all your problems on God, and pretended you were happy and having fun, but the truth is……

You was on the wrong side of the mirror.

Were Pentecostal.~BROOKE DAVID


