What is the best thing You’ve ever done?

Well if you was asked this question, you might say meeting your spouse, or traveling, or having kids, or maybe even pursuing your dreams. While all of those things are great, I have a different response.

The best thing I’ve ever done consisted of knowing my faults, and knowing without “the best thing I’ve ever done,” I would surely drown. The best thing I’ve ever done also consisted of me surrendering my all…

The best thing I ever done, I started doing as a young child, and really made up my mind to pursue 100% I am still doing the best thing I’ve ever done. That’s the great thing about what I am doing. It never ends, and the reward isn’t just a brass trophy that’s going to began to chip within my lifetime. It’s not just a certificate saying I did this or that. A certificate that with one storm, is history. My reward won’t chip or wither away, because my reward is the best one there is. No it’s not “Miss Universe,” and No, it’s not a star in Hollywood.

The best thing I’ve ever done is the best thing you could ever do also.

The best thing I’ve ever done is Falling in love! And no it wasn’t with my soulmate, and no it wasn’t with fame, or fortune. No it wasn’t with my dream job. It was with Jesus!

When im going through the battles of life and I feel like towers are falling down upon me, and suffocating me, I know that Jesus is there for me! He hasn’t left my side one time. He won’t leave your either.

I know that when everybody else in the world is against me, my God is with me!

When I’m the only Pentecostal Girl at my school, and the match is striked, and the mocking fire starts, I know that I don’t have to cry and stutter, but I can stand strong, and hold my head and my KJV Bible high in the air, and tell them with love why I do what I do.

I know that when I make a mistake, or fail, the tabloids and the world doesn’t matter. I know that Jesus is there with arms wide open, waiting for me to return. He’s there to pull me out of the deepest depths of my failures.

When I feel like nobody else in this world loves me……. I know that isn’t true. He reminds me of how many people do love me and is there for me. He reminds me that many years ago, he hung on a wooden cross, with nails pierced hands and feet, and a crown of thorns beaten into his skull for my sake. So I wouldn’t have to go to hell because of my sins. He did it because he loves me!

So, as you can see……. The best thing I’ve ever done is the best thing there is to do. The Best Thing I’ve Ever Done is Falling In Love With Jesus! 💗✨🙌🏼🙏🏼🏃🏻⛪️

