With the world we live in today, and all of the atrocities, there is only one answer for our survival! There’s only one key to hope, and peace, and happiness. It is not found in money, or fame. No no no no. They aren’t even happy…….

There is an emptiness in there heart. A black hole surrounded by drugs, money, evil……… That’s why all these celebrities look around for happiness in other places, and find nothing. That’s why so many are dying because of Drugs, or suicide, because they are not happy, and that goes for everyone else on the streets, or living that type of life.

The only sure answer to happiness and fulfillment is through Jesus Christ! The one who Died and rose again so we didn’t have to go to hell and pay the price.

So do we as Gods Children, Sold out Christians… Do we as young Pentecostal blood bought holy rollers…. Do we just sit back and judge and say well there going to hell, nothing I can do?

NO!!! That’s the opposite! We should look at them and say even though we both are sinners, I am thankful to be brought up out of that life, and I want them to come with me to the light! We have to pray! We can’t just hope for them to come to Church!

No!! We pray and have faith! Not just a little “Jesus I love you, help.” Prayer

No no no, we need a ” Jesus!! Oh father I’m sorry! I’m wrong! Have mercy on my soul! Help me to reach the lost! Let me be a witness. Don’t let me ever lose my fire, let it burn forever and ever! Don’t let me ever lose this Pentecostal truth! Inspire me! Teach me, mold me, use me oh God!”

No matter what you are going through, prayer HAS ALWAYS worked, DOES work, and WILL ALWAYS work! Your marriage doesn’t have to fail, your baby CAN be healed, your finances WILL be restored!

You have to trust Gods will! You gotta pray! You gotta roll up your sleeves and pray like you never have before! It’s okay to shout and cry out loud! It’s okay to jump, and dance! It’s okay to get on your knees and cry out to the savior of the Earth! It’s fine! It’s GOOD! It’s ESSENTIAL! Raise your hands, lift your voice! If you want it bad enough, show him!!

Jesus loves you! He has given you a voice to cry out with! Some people may not have the ability to speak, and God hears there prayers too! Prayer is powerful! Don’t ever wonder if he’s listening! Of course he is! At this very moment he is beside you, he is breathing air into your lungs, and pumping blood throughout your heart! He’s here, and his power is forevermore! There is power in PRAYER

 Psalm 150:6 KJV

[6] Let every thing that hath breath praise the Lord . Praise ye the Lord .
John 15:7 KJV

[7] If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

